Our Dedicated Team


Director / Head of Education – Martyn Cosh

School Manager – Kevin Muirhead

Student Services Manager – Susan Stuart

Chair of Board of Trustees – TBC

Trustee and Secretary – Stuart Easton

Trustee – Sarah Grumball

Trustee – David Cameron

Trustee – Prof. Ross Deuchar

Martyn Cosh - RMPS

Kevin Muirhead - Physical Education Instructor

Susan Stuart - General Subjects Instructor

Leeann McFadden - Mathematics Teacher

Anthony Dowling - English Teacher

George Shand - Science Teacher

John McGrory - Driver and Education Support

John O'Brien - Education Instructor

Robert Crawford - Technical Teacher

Ryan Wilson - ICT Teacher

Linsey McNeil –Social Studies

Siobhan Cameron - Education Assistant